Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 48 hrs 36 mins
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 44 hrs 30 mins
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 65 hrs 41 mins
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 46 hrs 29 mins
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 47 hrs 31 mins
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: Acts 1:1-9
Duration: 53 hrs 37 mins
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Acts 1:12-26
Duration: 46 hrs 28 mins
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Acts 2
Duration: 42 hrs 2 mins
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Acts 2:34-97
Duration: 49 hrs 5 mins
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
{Disk Empty}
Powered by: Preachitsuite