Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 47 hrs 34 mins
Teaching from the book of Exodus
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Duration: 43 hrs 59 mins
Sermon from Exodus 32:15-35
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 47 hrs 44 mins
Teaching through Exodus Chapter 33:1-18
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 48 hrs 34 mins
Sermon on Exodus 33:19-23 34:1-35
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 58 hrs 28 mins
Exodus - Finishing up the last chapters of the book.
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 53 hrs 37 mins
Sermon on Romans 1:18-25
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: 1 John 4:20-5
Duration: 53 hrs 46 mins
Sermon on 1 John 4:20 - 5:13
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 51 hrs 26 mins
Preaching a passage through 1 Corinthians 1:1-18.
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 52 hrs 53 mins
Teaching on 1st Corinthians
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 43 hrs 23 mins
Bible teaching of 1 Corinthians 2:1
Powered by: Preachitsuite